AKKINENI NAGESWARA RAO COLLEGE

(WITH POST - GRADUATE COURSES)

Estd. 1950



Post Box No. 20, GUDIVADA - 521 301, Krishna District, A.P., India Autonomous & Affiliated to Krishna University Re-Accedded by NAAC at 'A' Grade

An ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Organization

Action taken Report -2022-23

- 1.The IQAC commenced the collection of data for the academic year 2021-22 in order to submit the AQAR on the NAAC website, which was subsequently accepted.
- 2.In the academic year 2022-23, IQAC issued a directive to all departments, instructing them to organise both curricular and extracurricular activities.
- 3. A 10 days online FDP- "Professional Development of teachers for NEP and current opportunities in Education" was conducted in association with IQAC cluster India, H.V. Desai college, Pune from 22-05-2023 to 31-05-2023.
- 4. Dr. PJS Kumar, the Principal, organises an awareness lecture (Powerpoint presentation) for all the teaching staff on the single major programme for the Graduation programme.
- 5.IQAC recommended that all departments undertake preparatory activities for the third cycle of SSR.
- 6.An awareness programme was conducted by IQAC to encourage all postgraduate students to make use of online learning platforms such as SWAYAM/ NPTEL.
- 7.IQAC conducted a workshop on the topic of "Digi lockers" for all students.

Sr. No.	Designation & Affiliation	Name of Person
Chairpe	rson:	
1.	Principal	Dr P.J.S. Kumar
Teacher	Faculties:	
2.	Head, Department of Physics (UG)	K. Anil Kumar
3.	Head, Department of Commerce (UG)	Smt. A. Geeshma A. Good
4.	Head, department of Telugu	Smt. D.S.Prathyusha
5.	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Business Administration	Dr. M. B. Suvarchala
6.	Lecturer, Department of Library Science	Smt. B.S. S.Padmaja B.S.S. Maly
Adminis	strative Staff:	
7.	Office Superintendent	Sri. N.V. Krishna Prasad NUKush
8.	Senior Assistant	Sri. N.V. Krishna Prasad NUKusha An Sri. K. Rama krishna Citawa Baru
Nomine	e from Industrialists	
9.	Member, Industrialist	Sri M. Narayana Prasad Muy Kuy
Manage	ement representative	
10.	Secretary & Correspondent	Sri K. S. Appa Rao

Nomin	ees from Local Society, Students and Alumni	
11.	Doctor	Dr. B. Syam Kumar
12.	Alumni (Lecturer in mathematics, Govt. Degree College, Movva)	Sri U. Surya Kumar Oyung
13.	Student Representative	Ms. E. Sireesha
Extern	al Expert	
14.	Businessman	Sri P. Diwakar
Coordi	nators of IQAC:	
15.	Vice- principal	Dr M. Sivanadh
16.	Head, Department of Chemistry (PG)	Smt. K. Subhashini
17.	Asso. Professor, Dept. of Business Administration	Sri K Himagiridhara Rao ketts